Studio ghibli nails Part 1

In June I wanted to do something different, so I bought some new stamping plates. And made some new manicures, all inspired from the studio ghibli movies πŸ˜€ All manicures were made with hehe stamping plates πŸ™‚

First one :

asdfghj

This manicure shows some characters from anime film “Tales from Earthsea”, the studio ghibli film from 2001. All made with @heheplate #stampingΒ #plates πŸ™‚ The underground are 3 different green polishes and over that I stamped in white some sweet flowers ^^

Second Manicure:

asfrdgfgzuh

This manicure shows some characters from anime film “Kiki’s Delivery Service”, the studio ghibli film from 1989. It’s one of my favorite films from studio ghibli πŸ˜€ all made with @heheplateΒ #stamping Β #plates πŸ™‚ You can see kiki, cici and some crows ^^

Third manicure :

dfghjk

This manicure shows some characters from anime film “Howl’s Moving Castle”, the studio ghibli film from 2004. That’s my absolut favorite anime of all time *_* All made with @heheplate #stampingΒ #plates πŸ™‚

fourth manicure :

DOnnerstag

This manicure shows some characters from different anime movies from studio ghibli. Like a best-of-studio-ghibli-charakters that I love πŸ˜‰

fifth manicure :

dsfghm

This manicure shows some characters from anime film ” The Borrower Arrietty “, the studio ghibli film from 2012. I love this film, it’s so cute πŸ™‚ all made with @heheplate #stamping #plates πŸ™‚

Thats all the manicures I did till know, I plan on doing mutch more from these πŸ™‚

Thx for looking, have a nice day πŸ˜‰ ines

 

Leave a comment