STUDIO GHIBLI NAILS PART 2

In June I wanted to do something different, so I bought some new stamping plates. And made some new manicures, all inspired from the studio ghibli movies 😀 All manicures were made with hehe stamping plates 🙂 (https://aiyoohehe.com/)

First one:

Samstag

This manicure shows some characters from anime film „ Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea “, the studio ghibli film from 2008. I love this film, it’s so cute 🙂

Second one:

yaysdfghj

This manicure shows some characters from anime film “Spirited Away”, the studio ghibli film from 2001. I mean, it’s like THE anime film from studio ghibli 😀

thirdly:

fjzgkuh

Here you see some characters from the princess mononoke, one of THE studio ghibli films 😀

fourthly:

fdghjkl

This manicure shows some characters from “The Cat Returns “, the studio ghibli film from 2002. I love cats and anime, so I had to make this nails 😀

fifthly but not lastly ^^:

dsfvfbghmj,

 

This manicure shows some characters from anime film “Castle in the Sky”, the studio ghibli film from 1986. I love this film, it’s so cute 🙂

This are my last studio ghibli nails for now, If you wanna see more, check out my previously post 🙂

Thanks for coming to my side, as always mutch love

ines XO

 

2 thoughts on “STUDIO GHIBLI NAILS PART 2

Leave a comment