August Favorites 2017

Now, after autumn begins, here are my favorite summer-impressed manicures from august 🙂

august1Ahoi ^^ sweet sailor nails 😀 made with the @moyou_london #sailor #stamping #plate 🙂 Perfect for the summer and let me feel again the wind on the sea 😀

 

august2

MONSTER TIME 😀 This manicure were made with the  #comic #stamping  #plate from @moyou_london 🙂  I love monsters, thats all I can say to this manicure 😀

august3

It is so so hot here, thats why I made some tropical, summer nails today 🙂 This manicure were made with the #flowerpower #stamping #plate from @moyou_london 🙂 I think that this nails captures the summer vibes well 😀

august7

And because it was summer a nother sailor themed manicure. This Nails I had when I was on vacation 😀 This manicure were made with the #sailor #stamping  #plate from @moyou_london 🙂

august9

These are some kind of beach nails this time 😀 This manicure were made with the #frenchy #stamping #plate from @moyou_london 🙂

august10

“Diamonds are a girls best friend” 😀 They aren’t totaly summer themed, but to cool down, I think they are ok 😀 This manicure were made with the #frenchy  #stamping  #plate  from @moyou_london 🙂

august13

Last but not least the cactus nails, beause cactus – summer – hot – desert , you see. Makes all perfect sense ^^ Cactus time 😀 This manicure were made with the #hipster #plate from @moyou_london 🙂

 

These are my favorite Nails from this august 🙂 Thx for taking alook at my page 🙂

XOXO ines

Leave a comment