March favorites 2017

It’s the beginning of april, so here are my favorites drom march 😉

First

So this month, was pretty bussy, I was in London. And for this situation I did some london inspired nails. Made with the moyou london travel stamping plate.

london2

Second

At the same time I was in London, St.patricksday happend 😉 So I of course I did some Nails also for this Event 😉 Made with the moyou london festive plate.

4273bd47530d4329b54329fd35bf5f73

Third

Here are Three manicures, all made with konand nails stamping plates 😉

IMG_5012IMG_5011

Fourth

Also made with konand nail stamping nail, I love all the little sweet animals on the plates 🙂 And of course, like every month, I also made a kitty cat inspired manicure 😉

IMG_5050IMG_5042

As always, thank you for looking up my blog 😉

Ines

Leave a Reply

