St.Patricksday Nails

I know, it is a week to late. But I did my Nails for St. Paddys day and I think they look pretty sweet 😉 I used the festive plate 21 from moyou london for this mani ( https://moyou.co.uk/collections/festive-collection/products/festive-plate-collection-21 )

 

Right Hand

4273bd47530d4329b54329fd35bf5f73

 

Of course I used green and a little bit of black and gold. Classic but also fresh ^^

 

Left Hand

IMG_4998

On left hand I tried some nice gold and black, mor classic manicure. And of course green, here and there ^^

 

Thanks as always 😉

Have a nice Day and hope to see you soon.

Ines :*

 

 

Leave a Reply

