Best of Nails in febuary

After the 14th of febuary, valentinesday. I made of course other manicures too, here are the best of this month πŸ˜‰

 

Manicure Number 1.

img_4966

The Monster Nails, I like them. It’s simple but also nice and friendly πŸ™‚

 

Manicure Number 2.

 

img_4815.jpg

Sailor Manicure, I’m just waiting for summer, so I can go to the sea. just love it πŸ˜›

 

Manicure Number 3.

img_4951

And of course, also this month. I can’t live without some cat nails πŸ˜‰

Manicure Number 4

img_4961.jpg

And at last, my spring inspired manicure πŸ™‚

 

So these are my favorites from febuary 2017. If you wonna see more of it, just look up my instragram page πŸ™‚

https://www.instagram.com/stampingnail/

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Best of Nails in febuary

Leave a Reply

